Product Design Blue Form

Blue Form

 

thumbnail_20170116_110323.jpg

 

I made a blue form first model that I make but it not much Ergonomice. When you see beside it more cuve but you see in straight it like normal so I put a silk clay  when I blend it made more cuve and put a little silk clay and put a little dot when you touch you will feel different.

 

thumbnail_20170116_110342.jpg

 

Second one is I have more cuve because I blend it with machine but it broke in that time so put a scotch tap after that I put a glue inside. You will see the different form the first one in my opinions first one it more comfortable and beautiful so I think it good with you stay in the dark.

Leave a Reply

