Product Design Vocabulary

Vocabulary

 

thumbnail_20170116_131900.jpg

  This one is a list of vocabulary that I have to find some image in the book and website so I have to do a harvard referencing quick guide to see who made this, when it made.

thumbnail_20170116_131930.jpg

Anthropomorphic

I choose this one because I think the shape in the eye it like a finger print and style quite unique. This is just decoration it similar like a clock it seem like just decoration but I think can put a batterien it can use in a real life.

thumbnail_20170116_131938.jpg

Conceptual

A cloud bed that look quite soft and I choose this one because this cloud bed it not have base I think it hard to do in my opinions if you want to make it in real life you have to put it something under to make it stable.

thumbnail_20170116_131943.jpg

Erogonomic

Child toothbrush I like this one because child they have a little hands so the erogonomic it have  a shape it match  so they use it will not loose and I also like this colour.

thumbnail_20170116_131957.jpg

Functional

 

This one is a charger but it different style and it look so colourful and can use it in real life. I see a monkey it cute.

thumbnail_20170116_132004.jpg

 Intvitive

A hat that a farmer use for protect sunlight when you going to work  but  matrial they use straw to make a hat when it rain it can help you but many farmer.

thumbnail_20170116_132013.jpg

Tactile

A knife it something you have  to touch before use but you have to be careful.

Leave a Reply

