Product Design Observation Sketch Model

Observation Sketch Model

thumbnail_20170117_150749.jpg

               1-2.   This one you put a pencil or easer with a easy way with you notebook I draw a little curve that make you comfortable when you hold beside it hurt where a paper cut your finger that why I draw curve in side.

                     3. This pencil case is make by a fabric and sharpenes is under so when you want sharp it easy to hold.

thumbnail_20170117_150802.jpg

        4. This one is you can put easer with shaper together so when you shape it will have a bin inside.

       5. Next one is same pencil shape but it other style but more Ergonomics.

     6. When I shape a pencil sometime it broke so I think I will put a slide or spring inside.

    7. A pencil case that a  hole inside because when I sharp it will broke so this will help.

thumbnail_20170117_150815.jpg

8. This toothbrush are more curve because when I use it was slip.

9. When I use a tooth past but I squest it a bit it dirty around so I put like a thing around.

10. This is hang a thing like a beg because sometime when I close door it hang my hands.

thumbnail_20170117_150830.jpg

11. When I wash my hands on foam so I think it was easy it we have a bottle to push.

12. I try to put a colour on.

Leave a Reply

