Product Design FMP 05/12/17

 

thumbnail_20170601_105703.jpg

Today I create ideal chairs drawing in a 4 drawing. First drawing is a simple chair it have 3 legs and a cushion I want it to be circle because in a human body a bottom it not a rectangle shape it quite circle so I think circle shape will more support bottom and hip I didn’t paint any color on because it just an idea so I want it to be simple to interesting in a chair shape design more than a color and try to make a make a black line to feel it was a shadow because I want it to be 3D drawing but it not quite similar. Next one is an X shape that I use an alphabet x to inspired my ideal drawing because I think it feel strong and difference than another chair first I will choose this but I think a material like stainless will take a long time to make so I will not choose this ideal.

 

Leave a Reply

