Product Design FMP 05/18/17

 

thumbnail_20170601_144049.jpg

Today I research about wood stood chairs that I think it more helpful for me because I will use wood and fabric. In a picture that I research it very interesting to see something inspired me in this 4 picture, I like the last chair it similar to a piano and abstract art but I think It quite hard to sit and feel not strong enough. Another example I think it very strong and difference style for a rectangle chair it like a chair that we sit in a bar but it more minimal style. Three leg chair it something similar that I will do for my final model all 4 chairs they don’t paint any color so I think it a good idea to show a real color of the wood. When I finish research I have some idea for my final it kind detail to make it look more interesting. In my drawing, I want to make a seat can move around and in the middle have patterns like a flower or abstract pattern.

 

thumbnail_20170601_141935.jpg    thumbnail_20170601_141855.jpg

thumbnail_20170601_141956.jpg

.

 

Leave a Reply

