Product Design FMP 05/23/17

 

thumbnail_20170517_092407.jpg

Today I create I cushion I splash a lot color but I don’t use a color for fabric after I paint and the main color is pink so I put a glitter so I need to cut it and use a hammer to stick it on all around a chair and after that I have to cut some fabric around and a glue for fabric and stick it on and I finish. For this final model teach me a lot of how can I create something that needs to be simple similar to my chair a shape was simple but fabric was a colorful style

thumbnail_20170517_112022.jpg

Leave a Reply

