Product design FMP 06/19/17

thumbnail_20170601_144209.jpgthumbnail_20170515_120550.jpg

Today I think about my final ideal chair model so I want to explain more detail but I think and I discuss with tutor he say I have to have more time to do so this is a just an ideal first I want a leg stable so make a base straight between leg and base I make it curve. In a middle part of a leg, I create something that I imagine similar to Lotus it so if it just an oval shape it will boring so I drew a line when it in a final model I will paint a color or do a spray paint. Next is between seat and leg I want it to move because it will be more interesting. I do a Primary research before a final model to make sure how many styles of stool chair so the first chair it from Mattia he is one of my classmates the design it was similar to a stool chair so I like this one. second is a chair that sticks it on a machine I think it was interesting because a seat no anything to support but it strong enough to carry us. Last is a chair that can move around and I choose this one because I like a color and style.

thumbnail_20170515_120607.jpgthumbnail_20170515_120622.jpg

Leave a Reply

